carshas.blogg.se

How to delete skype account step by step
How to delete skype account step by step










how to delete skype account step by step how to delete skype account step by step

If I want to unlink them, I can do so in the settings of either service.

how to delete skype account step by step

The Skype account that I am using is linked to my Microsoft account and allows me to easily sign in to Skype with the same credentials that I use to sign in to other Microsoft services. Is my Skype account linked to my Microsoft account? To delete my Skype account and keep my Microsoft account, you need to follow these steps: Sign in to with the Microsoft account you want to keep.Click your profile picture in the top right corner of the Skype home screen.Select “Account settings” and scroll down to the “Delete my account” section.Click “Delete my account”. How do I delete my Skype account but keep my Microsoft account? If you want to keep your Skype account as well, you’ll need to keep your Microsoft account as well. Yes, once you delete one, the other will be deleted. Will deleting Skype account delete Microsoft account? Delete your Skype account, and you can do it without deleting your Microsoft account. If you want to delete your Skype account, you can do it without deleting your Microsoft account. Facebook Twitter Pinterest LinkedIn StumbleUpon












How to delete skype account step by step